Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professionally done 2001 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Ralph E.

2020-08-28 – Minneapolis, MN
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job on the install. 2014 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Bob S.

2020-08-15 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick response, answered all questions and fixed window within 24 hrs. Very pleased! 2007 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Craig M.

2020-08-10 – Aliso Viejo, CA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Leon was fantastic! 2015 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Jimmy C.

2020-06-04 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass guy that came out was timely quick, he knew what he was doing and replced my window using high quality work 2019 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Dirk S.

2020-05-31 – Menifee, CA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time,fast and looks good 2004 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

David L.

2020-05-29 – Thornton, CO
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fair pricing. Great service. Highly recommended based on product and service. 2002 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Mike H.

2020-05-17 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I rate only 4 stars, because he was a little late showing up. The that was accomplished more than made up for though. Flawless work!!! I can't say enough about it. Thank you. 1995 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

robert

2020-02-29 – Ferndale, WA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I received a prompt response from Jessica Mrugala and we figured a quote for exact replacement. I booked a mobile appointment right away and Abra showed the next morning before 930am. Roger S. was the tech and he was polite, professional, knowledgeable, and finished the job to my expectations exactly. Would recommend Abra to anyone!! Thanks so very much for your service. 2015 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Rob

2019-12-04 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass reasonable. Installation went well! 2013 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Paige G.

2019-08-11 – Cumming, GA
Glass.net