Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Customer service was very helpful.Technician were courteous, prompt & efficient. Great working with a Company that values their customer. 2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Ricky

2018-05-05 – Ocoee, FL
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Extremely prompt, efficient service. 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Eleanor

2017-05-19 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was friendly and fast. He did a great job. I am glad to hear about your company. I will most definitely give you a call next month to get my front glass replacement done by you. 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

dakoda f.

2016-10-22 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very pleased with the over all service, from start to finish 2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

rich h.

2016-05-04 – Absecon, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service and professional 2002 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Weeping kuo

2015-08-20 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service at a great price. 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Tony B.

2012-05-31 – Fair Oaks, CA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service provided me more than I expected! Good job! 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Randall K.

2011-10-07 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a good job at $100 less than several other compaines I qouted on the net. 2002 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Greg T.

2011-02-20 – Langston, AL
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

THE SERVICE WAS VERY NICE AND DONE ON TIME,,,,,THANK YOU 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Dan M.

2009-10-19 – Duxbury, MA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Sport Trac Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

all went well 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac | 4 Door Utility

Jeffery A.

2009-10-08 – Batavia, IL
Glass.net