Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE. 2004 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Jim

2018-07-23 – Argyle, TX
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass Guru was on time, professional and got the job done right. 1998 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Virginia

2018-03-13 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional & courteous. Appreciate the quick service. 1999 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Vincent

2017-10-30 – Walkersville, MD
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glassnique exceeded my expectations in every way. PRICE - The estimate was the lowest by far. SERVICE - They answered the phone immediately, checked to ensure they could provide the windshield I needed, and even called me back when I neglected to complete the process and book them online. They arrived on-time and had the new windshield installed before I knew it. To top it all off, though the glass.net site estimate says there may be additional taxes/fees Glassnique charged me the original estimate to the penny. Excellent fast and friendly service at a great price. I highly recommend Glassnique. 2004 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Greg

2017-08-07 – Raleigh, NC
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! Only took about 30 minutes and I was on my way. Very professional and right on the appointment time! Highly recommended! 2001 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

James

2017-07-31 – Titusville, FL
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job!!!! 2003 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Taurus G.

2017-02-09 – Ellenwood, GA
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job today! 2002 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Stuart M.

2016-11-02 – Powder Springs, GA
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Office and technician were professional, courteous and friendly. I'd recommend to anyone. 2000 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Preston P.

2016-03-26 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service - very fast install! Very happy!! 2007 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

Tim J.

2016-02-17 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Ford Expedition Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The main guy was very professional but the other guy was sort of rude and needed to utilize better professionalism. 2001 Ford Expedition | 4 Door Utility

janisse walker

2015-12-17 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net