Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. I had a question about my bill. They e-mailed me back and told in detail what all the charges were. PLUS...The windshield looks fantastic 1998 Ford Escort | 4 Door Station Wagon

Joanne

2018-02-14 – Virginia Beach, VA
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was put in perfect and everything is good very good 1997 Ford Escort | 4 Door Sedan

Nick

2017-01-17 – Carrollton, GA
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional and prompt. Clean job. Very happy thanks 1999 Ford Escort | 4 Door Sedan

Linda

2015-11-04 – Carmel, NY
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Called two hours before appointment to tell me they couldn't find glass. Still waiting. Hopefully they will call back three days later. 1998 Ford Escort | 4 Door Station Wagon

Thomas K.

2015-01-25 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

They communicated well during the entire process. Called and told me they were on the way. 1994 Ford Escort | 2 Door Hatchback

James B.

2013-08-06 – Brick, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Tech gave the wrong ticket to sign then he failed to provide my change stating that he didn't have any. Will never use this company again or recommend it. 1998 Ford Escort | 4 Door Sedan

ylonda w.

2012-09-23 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The folks at Lucas Glass gave great service and good advice to boot. I'd recommend them to anyone. 1996 Ford Escort | 2 Door Hatchback

Dennis D.

2012-07-25 – Snohomish, WA
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the guy that put my back glass in was really laid back & I really appreciated the work he did even though it was hot out. Thank you, I will most def recommend this company as well as do business again. 2000 Ford Escort | 2 Door Coupe

Andrea H.

2011-08-28 – Cleveland, TN
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass Pro was great! From the first person I spoke with (Tina) to the installer, the process was very quick. Thank you! 1997 Ford Escort | 4 Door Station Wagon

Amanda .

2011-03-25 – Greensboro, NC
Glass.net
Ford Escort Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

they lost my appointment and i had to go through about 11 or 12 people for a total of 2 and a half hours on the phone just to figure out why the people that said they would be here at the certain time never showed up. i had already paid for my windshield to be replaced and expected the guy to be there when they said it would. it very much dissapointed me. the people on the phone were indeed very courteous and helpful. the guy from the shop however, was not very pleased and showed it. not a people person at all. 2002 Ford Escort | 4 Door Sedan

Alexandrea C.

2009-01-23 – Cookeville, TN
Glass.net