Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super job from the office to the installer great job well done. Will refer : love the name it holds up to the service this company does. 2012 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Teresa A.

2020-07-06 – Kerrville, TX
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work 2012 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Efrain N.

2020-06-29 – Morristown, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I submitted an online request Saturday and got a call back Sunday to schedule an appointment for that week. Very fast! Technician called first thing in the morning of the appointment and gave an ETA. Great Service , Great Response I will recommend and use the company next time! 2008 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Tony T.

2020-06-23 – Franklin, IN
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy and efficient arrangement, technician did a great job, it was contactless and looks great! Thank you! 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Chantel A.

2020-06-04 – Howell, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied. The man was nice and efficient. Would recommend to anyone!! 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Heather N.

2020-05-18 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your technician was very friendly and professional! He worked quickly, cleaned out most of the glass still in my vehicle and was done in about 30 minutes! Hopefully I won’t need your services again, but if I do, I will call your company! 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Larry

2020-05-08 – West Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Chris was prompt fast and skilled. Would recommend. Happy with service 2007 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

DAVID

2020-03-09 – Old Hickory, TN
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service , and best price. 2017 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Janice

2020-03-03 – Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Jim F.

2019-12-24 – Howell, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Prompt, with a good price. (I compared a lot of different places). My tech was professional, and when he was done, as I walked up to the car, I thought that he hadn't put the glass in yet. As a photographer, I know that means that its quality glass. Great job. 2016 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

John A.

2019-11-23 – Elk Grove Village, IL
Glass.net