Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Crown Victoria Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the installer was very professional and friendly. this is the first windshield that I have ever had without tint across the top. I was not offered a choice. 2009 Ford Crown Victoria | 4 Door Sedan

John D.

2019-09-20 – Bridgeport, NY
Glass.net
Ford Crown Victoria Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Accurate and great service!! 2001 Ford Crown Victoria | 4 Door Sedan

Anwar

2019-01-16 – Decatur, GA
Glass.net
Ford Crown Victoria Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The company which provided my service was excellent in all regards. They were able to schedule me the day after I made my initial inquiry online (around 4:55 PM, so awesome for the fast response time) They were able to come to me to replace the window, and were able to schedule it around my work day, so that I didn't miss any work, and was able to drive home with all windows intact. The staff were friendly, straightforward with what they were doing/pricing, and did a great job on both the replacement, and getting rid of all the broken glass inside my car (and there was a lot) If I should need another window replaced (hope I won't need it, but you never know) then I'll be calling these guys up again (already gave their number to a co-worker, as he was impressed with both their speed, and the convenience factor of them coming to our workplace to get the job done) 1996 Ford Crown Victoria | 4 Door Sedan

Robert T.

2013-07-11 – San Rafael, CA
Glass.net
Ford Crown Victoria Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We were impressed with the professionalism of the technician. He handled our insurance company's questions and then proceeded to do a quick and clean job of replacing our windshield. We will do business with them again! 2000 Ford Crown Victoria | 4 Door Sedan

Denise S.

2012-10-15 – Brandon, FL
Glass.net
Ford Crown Victoria Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service 2007 Ford Crown Victoria | 4 Door Sedan

gregory p.

2011-12-15 – Louisa, VA
Glass.net
Ford Crown Victoria Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was immediately taken care of without any delays. Best service that I have ever received. Was very impressed with everyone I came in contact with. 2001 Ford Crown Victoria | 4 Door Sedan

art w.

2011-03-21 – Greenville, SC
Glass.net
Ford Crown Victoria Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service 2000 Ford Crown Victoria | 4 Door Sedan

Daniel H.

2009-01-17 – Alexandria, VA
Glass.net
Ford Crown Victoria Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The shop came out and unfortunately could not make it out until tuesday though I placed a request for monday. I was however ok with this because I do understand people have other customers too. They made an appointment for early in the morning unfortunately it was around 11 am but that was perfectly fine. The installer had to make some alterations since he did not have the factory rubber seals for the border. The only draw back is when he left I still had a lot of glass on the ground but was impressed that he did try to clean the mess up. All in all the installer was very polite and helpful. He did not stall or buy time he was prompt and straight to the job. It was very hot that day so I am thankful for his services since there was no shade available. for that reason I did not complain about the small amount of glass left behind. All in all I would be very willing to do buisness with them again! 2002 Ford Crown Victoria | 4 Door Sedan

Kirby E.

2007-08-16 – Broken Arrow, OK
Glass.net
Ford Crown Victoria Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The reps on the Pacific coast at 89 were VERY friendly on the phone. Don't over-do it by being 'overly' freindly sounding on the phone with customers - can sound a little forced if you know what I mean, almost like the boss was hanging over their shoulder. Don't get me wrong, I was VERY pleased with 89's help locating me Diamond Glass.....Fast, accurate, and right to the point service. I ended up having Diamond Glass drive out to me to install the windshield, and they were terrific! The glass technition from Diamond was VERY informative, very professional, and has a really good eye for his job of installing windshields. I'm really glad I went with you folks at 89GLASS. Best Regards, David. 1987 Ford Crown Victoria | 4 Door Sedan

David i.

2007-07-27 – Framingham, MA
Glass.net
Ford Crown Victoria Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The entire system from the initial phone call to the final signing of the work order was extremely efficient, professional, and courteous. The original glass delivery time was a little later than scheduled, but what was really impressive was the fact that the installer kept in constant communication to let me know what was going on---any changes that might affect "our" time. This allowed me to have a much more productive day! My biggest pet peeve is not knowing when a service technician is coming and being held "hostage" to this uncertainty. This communication process effectively removed those chains and I really appreciated it. I would highly reccommend this shop to anyone that needs windshied replacement!' '' '' '' '....A Very Happy Customer! 1996 Ford Crown Victoria | 4 Door Sedan

Bill P.

2007-01-22 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net