Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was actually really fast and easy. As soon as I put the lead information in I got a call right away that confirm an appointment and a glass replacement. 1990 Ford F Series F250 | 2 Door Super Cab

James K.

2021-05-10 – Cathedral City, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They came out next day. Took care of my windshield. Let me know when they were going to arrive. Guys did a great job! 1997 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Andy C.

2021-05-10 – Covington, GA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and he completed the work in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend your services. 2016 Ford F Series F150 | 2 Door Super Cab

Tony F.

2021-05-07 – Altadena, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F250 LD Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Extremely punctual and thorough. The technician was very courteous and did the job as carefully as possible. The prices were very competitive delivering a quote below other competitors. I would recommend this company to anyone, they were very attentive and did an excellent job. 1999 Ford F Series F250 LD | 2 Door Super Cab

Michael S.

2021-05-07 – Venice, FL
Glass.net
Ford Ranger Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good work, clean worksite, communication takes patience and persistence. 2010 Ford Ranger Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

S D.

2021-05-05 – Eugene, OR
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding service by everyone, from the first contact to the very end. Highly recommend it! 2007 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Paul

2021-05-02 – Raymond, NH
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

BLUE AND YELLOW MAKES GREEN!!! 2010 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Alan

2021-04-29 – Glens Falls, NY
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great 2005 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Vince E.

2021-04-28 – Green Cove Springs, FL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F150 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Teck did great job everything went smooth whole process thanks 2009 Ford F Series F150 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jacky S.

2021-04-26 – Balch Springs, TX
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great and done in a timely manner i would recommend you all to all my friends and family 2012 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Venanita K.

2021-04-26 – Belleville, IL
Glass.net