Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Brandon did a great job with both front and driver side glass on my 2013 Dodge Durango. The price was right compared with other glass suppliers. Only 4 stars because glass was original scheduled for Thursday and was installed on Friday. Front windshield didn't make it on time for scheduled appointment. 2013 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

SANTOS R.

2018-07-28 – Monument, CO
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service always on time no more than 45 min 👌🏼 Good prices 2004 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Luis

2018-01-27 – Richmond, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good reliable service. Installer was done and 30 minutes and was very professional. 2015 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Andy

2018-01-26 – Chatham, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We were happy with the service and turn around time with replacing the glass. 2000 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Jeanette

2017-12-05 – New Lenox, IL
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional and informative from the very first call. Best prices around and quick turn around time to come and fix our glass at our home. Highly recommended 2017 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Alessia

2017-10-07 – Red Bank, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Job was completed on time with no complications. The technician was professional polite and very efficient we were very pleased with the service 2014 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Kelly

2017-08-24 – Ponchatoula, LA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Fast friendly service. 2013 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Michael

2017-08-09 – Glen Allen, VA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and great installer 2006 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

dan

2017-07-19 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Justin came out to jackson ca, he was very professional and friendly, he did a great job at a very good price, I highly recommend these guys! They come to you! If I ever need glass again I will never go elsewhere! Thanks for the great service! 1999 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Gerald

2017-05-16 – Jackson, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding, professional work well executed and very fairly priced. Don't need windshields often but when I need another, these guys get the work. 2002 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

Joe

2017-05-08 – Peoria, AZ
Glass.net