Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

they called and made an appointment to come to my house in 3 days I was satisfied so far. haven't had the service yet. so far so good 2008 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

jeff

2018-03-26 – Vineland, NJ
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tony Boyd was great. Expert service very quickly done! 2013 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Norma

2017-09-01 – Bowie, MD
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

great and fast service. 2011 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

carlos

2017-08-19 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job on my car front window, If you need your glass done, call on ACCURACY AUTO GLASS.....THEY ARE FAST.......... 2013 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

frank

2017-04-30 – Riverdale, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job done in a timely manner 2014 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Rick

2017-04-29 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Glass was not there even though I was there 20 minutes early I waited 2 hours past my scheduled time for the glass to arrive. On top of all that what was an all inclusive price the shop tried to charge me $194 more for labor after I had prepaid. I am 100% satisfied with the quality of work and the final price when everything was said and done. 2014 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Steven

2017-04-28 – Smithfield, NC
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication calls give you a time will arrive, cleans inside area of where glass shattered & around works properly . BEST PRICE GIVEN 2009 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

KhAdijah jones

2014-06-02 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I did not receive the gift card offered. Price given on the phone was higher than quote, then invoice was higher than price given on the phone. 2009 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Terry J.

2012-12-11 – Decatur, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Made inquiry early Saturday (0100 hrs) via Internet. Received call from representative around 0900 hrs, verified make, model and address and I had a new window installed by 1300 hrs..... All inside of a 12 hour span, on the weekend with order made, as I said just after midnight. Estimate via computer was $20.00 off final price (high), but computer add did plainly state ESTIMATE. Installer friendly, courteous, professional and fast. I will have to say it was a painless process and I never left the house.....just wish they accepted credit cards, only negative thing I can say. 2011 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Chuck P.

2012-10-06 – Flowery Branch, GA
Glass.net
Dodge Avenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My installer was Michael and he did an awesome job. He was in out and out in under 20 minutes. The fastest replacement I've ever seen and I will definitely be checking G&T glass first when I need work done on my windshield again 2008 Dodge Avenger | 4 Door Sedan

Adam K.

2011-05-30 – Irving, TX
Glass.net