Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You were the most honest and very kind people and i would love to thank you so much for fixing the regulator on my car and you did it the same day if it was not for you i would have had to go to the dealer and it would have cost me a lot more so again thank you so much Wendy Muth 2009 Chrysler Sebring | 4 Door Sedan

Wendy

2017-08-22 – Sterling Heights, MI
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Clean, quick and easy. 2001 Chrysler Sebring | 2 Door Convertible

Ismael

2017-06-11 – Totowa, NJ
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great and communication waz awesome....along wit a veri reasonable price 2001 Chrysler Sebring | 4 Door Sedan

Aniko

2017-04-24 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Returned my request for service immediately. Arrived right on time, finished quickly. Very good service. Would certainly recommend them. 2005 Chrysler Sebring | 4 Door Sedan

Marilyn C.

2015-08-11 – Placentia, CA
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was on time, professional, installation was perfect 2004 Chrysler Sebring | 2 Door Convertible

Linda D.

2015-06-18 – Benicia, CA
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick, very accomadating, very good experience. Thank you. 2007 Chrysler Sebring | 4 Door Sedan

Scott M.

2013-01-25 – Stone Mountain, GA
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Cut the quoted price I had received from a local vendor in half. 2005 Chrysler Sebring | 4 Door Sedan

Eric W.

2011-10-27 – Orland Park, IL
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

installation by Josh the best use him as a example. advertisng poor try harder to show price and warrenties I still am unsure who I did business with. B&G or Glass.com. I actually live in Sedona.AZ not Dallas TX and do not carry Comprehensive ins on three cars. Who do I call? 2005 Chrysler Sebring | 2 Door Convertible

frank w.

2011-06-09 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

office did a great job with questions but schedule like a phone or delivery company (anytime between 9 to 5). Installer did a great job but showed at 4: 30 pm as i waited all day on my day off on a Saturday 1997 Chrysler Sebring | 2 Door Coupe

winston s.

2008-10-11 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was my daughters car and she dealt with the repairman, but the repair we requested did not actually have to be done, so he advised what need to be repaired and fixed her window. The cost was less and he was very friendly so we were pleased. 1997 Chrysler Sebring | 2 Door Convertible

Marcia W.

2008-08-12 – Eatontown, NJ
Glass.net