Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was on time and was really nice 2006 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Amanda B.

2020-12-17 – Cleveland, TN
Glass.net
Chrysler PT Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My son and I bought this 2005 PT Cruiser (not running) to restore it. It had a broken windshield and of course this was a non-insured fix. As a first time customer with Glass.net and Auto Glass Guru the response time was quick and an appointment for replacement was fast. The Windshield Guy here locally sent me a conformation email with phone numbers, which I called. An installer (Rob) came at the appointment time and went right to work. He discovered a flaw in the new windshield he brought and went and got another replacement and finished the job. "Rob" was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly ... he did a great job. I will be a return custom as need arises and will also tell my friends. Did I mention the price was also great ???? Thank you, Wayne Schuler 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser | 2 Door Convertible

WAYNE S.

2020-11-10 – Middleton, ID
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman was professional, fast & nice. 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Ceaira F.

2020-10-06 – District Heights, MD
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent trustworthy technician. 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

David

2020-09-02 – Georgetown, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work, it was done in a very fast and easy way. Will recommend to others. 2007 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Juan m.

2020-08-29 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jordan had good customer service skills 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Steven B.

2020-08-22 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional service. Came on time even does courtesy calls. The worker worked fast and safely. Prices are great compared to satellite and ect. 2008 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Mistie T.

2020-08-19 – New Orleans, LA
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your folks did a great job and in timely fashion, appreciate the work well done. 2005 Chrysler Pacifica | 4 Door Utility

Larry B.

2020-07-09 – Milliken, CO
Glass.net
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely incredible, professional, and quick service! I was very impressed with the two techs that can came out and took care of my windshield replacement. I don't recall their names but they were very efficient and hardworking young men, I will be religiously using your company anytime I need a service. 2007 Chrysler Pacifica | 4 Door Utility

Adam C.

2020-07-08 – Sandy, UT
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Martiece

2020-07-07 – Washington, DC
Glass.net