Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Courteous and professional. Excellent job!!! Windshield changed within 40 minutes!!! 2017 Chrysler Pacifica | Mini Van

Eddie W.

2019-07-17 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful service. They came to our house the next day and quickly installed the new windshield. The gentleman that did it was very nice. The price was the best rate in town and exactly what they told me it would be. I highly recommend. We will use them again if needed! 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Chloe R.

2019-07-13 – Kansas City, MO
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Called for help and received same day appointment, Great. Other companies were 2 to 3 day wait, or had to obtain windshield from elsewhere. Not good. Came in 20 minutes early so I would not be late, and they took the car in right away, NO waiting, Great. Windshield replaced within time frame provided, on my way, Great. I fully recommend this company for such repairs. 2016 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Robert K.

2019-06-15 – Charleston, SC
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The installer did not pre call to set up appointment, he supprised my wife unexpectedly showing up, the work however was done quickly, with care and quality 2012 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Terry B.

2019-05-26 – Comstock Park, MI
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Exceptional!!! 2015 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

David

2019-05-18 – Palm Springs, CA
Glass.net
Chrysler 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2010 Chrysler 300 | 4 Door Sedan

Sandra c.

2019-04-18 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome. Super fast great professional experience 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Paul W.

2019-04-17 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Chrysler Sebring Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I WAS VARY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. RITE ON TIME. PROFESSIONAL JOB, I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY. 2001 Chrysler Sebring | 4 Door Sedan

KEN

2019-04-06 – Delavan, WI
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing next day service. Staff was professional and very polite. Work was complete quickly by skilled installers. Highly recommend using this company. The most reasonable quote in the area. Thanks for making this repair painless. Adrienne 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

ADRIENNE

2019-03-07 – Romulus, MI
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely first rate. The technician arrived precisely as scheduled and repairs were done in less than an hour. The savings over the so-called “experts” was approximately 33%. I wholeheartedly recommend Lou and Blas Auto Glass. 2013 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Robert A.

2019-01-18 – Bonita Springs, FL
Glass.net