Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chrysler Pacifica Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely incredible, professional, and quick service! I was very impressed with the two techs that can came out and took care of my windshield replacement. I don't recall their names but they were very efficient and hardworking young men, I will be religiously using your company anytime I need a service. 2007 Chrysler Pacifica | 4 Door Utility

Adam C.

2020-07-08 – Sandy, UT
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Martiece

2020-07-07 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass technician came when he said he would, and it was so nice that he was able to replace my glass in my driveway! I am very happy to have a new windshield. Thank you!! 2009 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Laura

2020-06-30 – Lees Summit, MO
Glass.net
Chrysler LHS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great. 1996 Chrysler LHS | 4 Door Sedan

Troy G.

2020-06-18 – Kansas City, MO
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic! 2010 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Chuck P.

2020-05-28 – Kansas City, MO
Glass.net
Chrysler PT Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work and very nice. 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser | 4 Door Hatchback

glenna

2020-04-27 – Sunland, CA
Glass.net
Chrysler PT Cruiser Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable. 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser | 4 Door Hatchback

Dennis

2020-02-25 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Service was performed in my driveway and completed very quickly. Didn't have any issues with the quality of their work. The only issue was getting my Peach Pass back from the original windshield. After several phone calls it was hand delivered about a week after the install. I would recommend them to others as they were significantly less expensive than the big name repair company with same guarantee. 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

Cliff S.

2020-02-24 – Woodstock, GA
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Good service 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Tyree b.

2020-02-23 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Chrysler 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and wonderful service! The Technician was very friendly and he was done quickly. 2015 Chrysler 200 | 4 Door Sedan

Kent

2020-02-10 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net