Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

quick scheduling, fast delivery, courteous service. thank you. 2002 Chevrolet Venture | Extended Van

dave a.

2013-04-01 – Lewis Center, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I drive a minivan that had shattered rear window replaced. To my dismay the van had glass shards in the middle seats as well as the rear seats. Wished I was informed that GM would not clean up broken glass as I didn't ask before placing service request. On a scale of 1 to 5, will rate a 3.5. 2003 Chevrolet Venture | Mini Van

Dawn W.

2012-09-26 – New Orleans, LA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they did an excelent job 2003 Chevrolet Venture | Mini Van

clifford s.

2012-09-03 – Milan, IN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Technicians were a bit late but I needed to run a quick errand just as they arrived and they were flexible enough to perform set-up and prep while I was away 5-10 minutes so kudos for that flexibility. Some debris left in car (antenna wire from old windshield I think) and driveway (old sealant) detracted from the overall experience. I would reuse this service for this or another vehicle and recommend MicroChip auto Glass to friends. 2000 Chevrolet Venture | Extended Van

Michael S.

2011-06-26 – Everett, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I found the price and the workmanship above all my expectations. I have already spoke to my friends and family on how I am so pleased with the service and price. 2003 Chevrolet Venture | Mini Van

Bass J.

2010-08-10 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

quoted price by net but it did not include molding, which is needed for vehicle when replacing windshield. not company failer but for where to get quote, doesn't ask spefic question of vehicle. very good service by company glass max auto & truck. 1997 Chevrolet Venture | Extended Van

John B.

2008-10-10 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentlemen came and were very nice. They were prompt and worked quickly. The price was great too! 2000 Chevrolet Venture | Extended Van

Kathleen J.

2008-10-07 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic! The guys who replaced the windshield did the job in 1/2 hour! We were on our way the same day and had no problems! 2000 Chevrolet Venture | Mini Van

Ben B.

2008-08-05 – Fort Wayne, IN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

AS A FELLOW AUTO TECHNICIAN I WAS OVERALL VERY PLEASED WITH JUANS WORK AND HIS WORK ETHICS.I HOPE YOUR TREATING HIM RIGHT. 1997 Chevrolet Venture | Extended Van

MIKE C.

2008-07-18 – Brandon, FL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was prompt and very helpful -also saved me $400.00 My family owns a service station on the east side and quoted me a price of $600.00 - So not only the savings was exceptional so was the service. Regina Adkins 1997 Chevrolet Venture | Mini Van

REGINA A.

2008-02-21 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net