Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and professional. BEST price in town! 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Terry M.

2020-09-21 – Elmore, AL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great guy, fast service, great communication 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Elbert

2020-02-29 – Covington, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was very informative and well skilled! He even vacuumed the glass from inside the door where the hardware reside! Thank you! 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Donna

2018-04-18 – Madison, AL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Responsive, reliable, courteous, timely, thorough and competitive prices. I will definitely refer to all my friends, family and neighbors! 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Tonya

2018-03-26 – Crofton, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great quick service and exactly what they quoted! Thanks 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Ed

2017-08-11 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alonzo was fast, professional and I got a great price. I will recommend Auto Glass Masters to all my friends. Thank you! 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

David

2017-05-04 – Westminster, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and friendly service, would recommend to others who don't want to pay higher corporate prices, and also support local companies. Thanks again! 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Jacob

2017-03-27 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

PROS - location easy to find - very reasonable wait time - polite and friendly customer service - quick and easy CONS - waiting area smelled of cigarette smoke - didn't receive any paperwork upon completion 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Patrick

2016-12-29 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, arrived promptly and complete with no mess and quickly 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Dan s.

2016-11-30 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My appointment window was between 9-11, at 8:30 the technician called to let me know he would arrive in 30 minutes. Once at my home, he quickly got to work and had my windshield replaced within a few minutes. I paid with cash and he did not have change but he was kind enough to follow me up to Starbuck so I could get a coffee and get change. I realized about an hour after he left that I did not have my tolltag, when I called he was super apologetic and dropped it by my house that afternoon. Fingers crossed I never need a new windshield again but if I do I will use Source Auto Glass! 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Tara

2016-11-26 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net