Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job and good customer service. Planning on using them again. 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

Stanley

2017-01-01 – Randallstown, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

I have never experienced and business or owner to be so rude I my life. I had an appointment between 2-4 he showed up 1 hour and a half early. I didn't know my husband had went somewhere else. But when I found out around 1245. I went to send an email to cancel but he beat me to it he emailed me and told me I need to have balls to cancel an appointment. In the end I happy that I didn't do.business with him and I will never in the future. And I will not trust this company to refer me. What a disgraced experience. So unprofessional. 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

Arthur burnett

2016-07-20 – Whittier, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

wow this was so easy and the price is low online one night replaced the next morning Ten stars and Thank you all 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

andy k.

2015-08-11 – Santa Clara, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Unbelievable quick response when I emailed them for service. Mari was extremely professional when I asked her questions. I will recommend Auto Glass Masters to everyone and anyone needing this type of service. I asked for business cards to pass out because I was so impressed with this company. I'm an Auto Technician of thirty five years and I know GREAT auto service when I see it. In this case it was Me that needed it. Thank You again. Herman Rojas p.s. The price for the windshield and coming to my house to install... FANTASTIC.. 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

Herman R.

2015-01-03 – Thousand Oaks, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They both went the extra mile to provide service. Thank you 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

Derek J.

2013-07-14 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Steve was my tech. and was the Very Best I have ever had to replace my windshield. Glass Masters Is the Best. I have had many windshields replaced as I restore old Muscle cars. Steve is the Best. 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

Fred M.

2011-05-06 – Simpsonville, SC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was clean and professional. The service was outstanding. 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

Anthony G.

2009-08-20 – Signal Hill, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you so much for being prompt as promised. Ths installer was very nice. 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

jacqueline w.

2009-02-16 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I have already recommended your service to several of my friends and family 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

Bobby W.

2008-12-15 – Santa Fe, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe LT Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The Service was good, the tech was professional and friendly. I do need a revisit to tighten up a couple of lose moldings 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT | 4 Door Utility

Richard L.

2008-07-13 – Carson, CA
Glass.net