Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job would recommend this company to my friends thank you. 2002 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Noel M.

2014-01-19 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very happy with service 1994 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Joe N.

2013-12-30 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding response and service 2005 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Grover F.

2013-03-18 – Alexandria, VA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Windshield replacement was completed less than 24 hours after inquiry. Work was completed while I was at work in a professional manner. I am very pleased with the price and the quality of work performed. Thanks Glass.net! 2002 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Kerry C.

2012-07-25 – Wilmington, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Showed up without scheduled time. He was very fast and I tipped him. Did not glue the rear view mirror back on. Said he would come back.I called 2days later now 3 days more no mirror on glass still on floor . Guess I will have to finish it. 1987 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Daniel H.

2012-07-22 – Acworth, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, would use Jeremy again 1996 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Ken R.

2012-06-19 – Eureka, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was last minute, when I called them and they took me right away, awesome! Job. 2003 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Ramont D.

2012-06-04 – Suitland, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was really impressed with the service if i ever have any glass problems you guys will be who I call on. Thank YOU 1995 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Lester G.

2012-03-17 – Jamesville, NC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The team showed up. Told me what they were going to do and the job was finished in 45 minutes. When they were finished they reviewed the install process with me. Nice job. 2007 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Ronadl T.

2011-12-23 – Cypress, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Suburban Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It were great 2004 Chevrolet Suburban | 4 Door Utility

Cassius W.

2011-08-18 – Jacksonville, FL
Glass.net