Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional from start to finish. 2008 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Emile G.

2018-11-17 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Thanks 2015 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Ralph

2018-06-13 – Alpharetta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Would recommend xtreme auto glass to anyone! Couldn't believe they were able to get to me so soon. Great experience! 2001 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Noel

2017-05-12 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome 2016 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

William

2017-03-01 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, great service! You guys did everything you said you would do and met all expectations. 2005 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Todd

2016-11-26 – Milton, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, they responded quickly and installed on my site, no muss no fuss, the price was great. 2016 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 4 Door Extended Cab

Paul B.

2016-09-29 – Marysville, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for a job well done 2000 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

jefrey s.

2016-02-14 – Ballwin, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was charged $65 extra for a new "elevator" that he said was having problems but I haven't had window problems in the past at all. He automatically replaced it and I didn't really see a need for it at this time. Wasn't too thrilled about the extra $65 worth. 2011 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jonathan Baiz

2015-02-03 – Long Beach, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Exceptional service, Thanks 2003 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

gerry h.

2011-10-07 – Pelham, AL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Recieved prompt callback after internet quote.Not the cheapest but wanted top quality glass,good BBB rating,free chip repair and they have all. Glenn B. 2000 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Glenn B.

2011-02-16 – Denver, CO
Glass.net