Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was really great, and prosses was fast.. 2009 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Juan

2021-12-02 – Luling, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Job and very professional. I was very impressed by the response to our need for the service. I would definitely use this Company again in the future. 2013 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Frank C.

2021-11-01 – Livermore, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job 2005 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jim C.

2021-09-29 – Conway, SC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was very knowledgeable and did an excellent great job. 2005 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Wayne R.

2021-09-20 – Satsuma, AL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you 2009 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jeff

2021-08-06 – Saint Peters, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Slow to to respond and price was higher went else where 2006 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

sean h.

2021-05-29 – Troy, MI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, showed up when scheduled and very speedy service. 2002 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

John C.

2021-05-24 – Memphis, TN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, on time and courteous! Priced good and excellent results. I would recommend to my family and friends. Thanks 😊 2008 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Cathy M.

2021-05-09 – Anna, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a awesome job 2003 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Nathan G.

2021-03-20 – Menlo, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

First and foremost; I appreciated your tech, Jordon, on wearing a protective mask when we met. Jordon's knowledge, carefulness and proficiency in completing the replacement of the windshield on my 2003 pick-up truck was excellent. I do recommend Glass America to anyone. Also, the price for the replacement of the front windshield was very acceptable. Thanks. 2003 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Joe P.

2021-03-08 – Katy, TX
Glass.net