Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional excellent quality, would highly recommend. 1994 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Renaud

2018-02-22 – Willington, CT
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was great service, he did a great job looks good and the price was right ! Thanks and i will be calling again when I need a new windshield. 1989 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Kurt

2017-06-15 – Yelm, WA
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He was ontime, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He did a great job and my new windshield is great. 1996 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Virginia

2017-05-10 – Huntsville, AL
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Great job looks awesome 2003 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Chris

2017-04-02 – Stow, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast efficient on time and reasonably priced 1992 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

James

2017-03-25 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Service was right on time. Tech was knowledgeable. And quick. Cost was half of what the competition was going to charge me. And as a commercial Glazier myself I dont see anything wrong with the glass or the installation I would deifinitely use Alliance again and reccomend them to anyone needing a windshield replaced ASAP for a reasonable price 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Robert

2017-03-13 – Walnut Creek, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional. On time. Great work! 2002 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Kelly

2017-03-08 – Chesterton, IN
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys did a good job I will recommended to my friends if they need the service Thanks for doing the job the same day that I call in my work truck 1998 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Julio

2016-12-20 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time,great service will use again. 1987 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Michael N.

2016-05-07 – Friendswood, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Done an outstanding amd amazing job very pleased with the work 1997 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Nicholas Cooper

2015-12-20 – Griffithsville, WV
Glass.net