Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Hard worker, good job, 1989 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

john

2017-04-28 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service in a timely fashion! 1995 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Diana

2015-12-21 – Severn, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional company!!! Great service!!! Thank you! 1996 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

fred esparza

2015-04-03 – Lakewood, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass tech's were prompt and work was done efficiently professional and fast. Would recommend to friends 1998 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Michael G.

2012-05-01 – Grapevine, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The service was done at a very good price, but I was told over the phone that if I took the vehicle in it would be done within an hour or so. I actually sat in the waiting room for over an hour before my truck was even taken in to be looked at and had to wait over 2 1/2 hours for the job to be completed. I did have a lunch meeting scheduled that i had to cancel because of the time that it took. 1989 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Claude W.

2012-02-27 – Murfreesboro, TN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This company and this tech had worked for me before and He was Great in both cases. It's a pleasure to have professionals on the job anytime You need service because it simplifies the process. 1991 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Robert B.

2011-12-04 – Haughton, LA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Promt, ontime when they said it would be. Just a little sloppy with the water spraying. all in all very good 1998 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Josh d.

2009-04-22 – Norman, OK
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Price!! 1995 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Extended Cab

Charles D.

2008-09-05 – Suwanee, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great! 1993 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Robert P.

2008-03-12 – Elkton, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Pickup C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installer was very nice and work was excellent.Price was as quoted(great price) 1995 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Hubert A.

2008-03-10 – West Palm Beach, FL
Glass.net