Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Asked for a quote online, called and left a message, and it's been a week with absolutely no response. Not good business. 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Diana

2017-10-27 – West Palm Beach, FL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installation was great . My only concern was that after two weeks the trim around the window has separated from the window. It was not properly adhered to the window. 1998 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Franci M.

2013-05-20 – Romulus, MI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your business was very exceptional and proffesional, I will recommend your service to all those who request your services in the future. Thank you and I will definitely useyall again . Sincerely R.K. 1999 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Rick K.

2013-03-19 – Troy, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and professional workers. Very friendly service over the phone from your crew. Thank You. Gayle H 2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Gayle H.

2012-05-31 – Brunswick, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician (Stan) was right on time. He did a neat and professional job on my daughter's 1996 Monte Carlo. 1996 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Chris M.

2010-06-13 – Abington, PA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

i waited until 6:15pm before the tech. arrived but amazingly he had replaced my cracked windshield in 35 min. i thought it would take well over an hr. done a great job 2002 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

estel f.

2008-04-11 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I would recommend your company to all my friends and family thanks again. 1997 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

judy t.

2008-02-16 – Chandler, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good communication between company and customer. Showed on time, and very professional. Thanks! 2001 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Nick D.

2007-08-09 – Surprise, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Never take a customer's word that a parking garage is tall enough for your van, they don't know how tall your van is.... 1995 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Mark H.

2007-07-09 – Omaha, NE
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer did a great job and he definately knows what he is doing. 2001 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Michael O.

2007-05-03 – Warner Robins, GA
Glass.net