Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Would highly recommend 2015 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Phillip H.

2021-08-02 – Maineville, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleasant experience. Install lasted 20 minutes if not shorter. Easy process from start to finish. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. 2008 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Wadidrah S.

2021-07-27 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very prompt and helpful in ordering my windshield for my 2018 Chevy Malibu 2018 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

charles r.

2021-06-23 – Mooresville, IN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast friendly great price and great communication 2008 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Ron P.

2021-06-01 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installed extremely quickly 2008 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Chris S.

2021-03-15 – Baton Rouge, LA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Work done was clean and efficient and would recommend to everyone. 2006 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Craig E.

2020-12-26 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was professional, polite and obviously takes pride in his work. Thank you. 2011 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Jake

2020-10-07 – Peoria, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and reasonable thanks 2015 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Lewis

2020-07-28 – Florissant, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I love the way the glass looks on my car 2018 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Eric

2020-07-25 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

So quick and easy. After calling a couple local shops, one Not doing home sight installs at this time which my windshield was too damage for road travel so they were not an option. I went online. I received and immediate text response for a schedule appointment the next day. Technician was prompt, friendly and professional. Try it you’ll love it! 2011 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

dave v.

2020-07-24 – Huntsburg, OH
Glass.net