Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was very polite, very knowledgeable and punctual. Price was so much better that Safe lite as well. Will be doing business with Glass America for all of our glass needs from now on 2011 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Richard S.

2019-09-07 – Twin Lake, MI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for fast and efficient service. 2015 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Katherine

2019-03-26 – West Covina, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I'm very happy with auto glass they came to my place of work the very next morning. The tech was very professional. Friendly and quick and cleaned up the broken glass. 2005 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Tammy

2019-03-18 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job replacing window and customer service was awesome 2010 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Taniqua

2019-01-27 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great! The representative answered my request to change windshield within 5 min and we scheduled the replacement next day. It was all done it time and took about an hour. Highly recommend this company. 2011 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Elena

2018-10-11 – Palo Alto, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick service 2014 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Roger

2018-10-06 – Sterling Heights, MI
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

excellent service 2005 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

tom d.

2018-07-13 – Rahway, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job 2013 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Michael B.

2018-06-08 – Gloucester City, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was wonderful and affordable I’ll recommend to my friends and family thank you! 2015 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

lasalle

2018-04-06 – Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went smoothly and exactly as I was told regarding cost and timing. 2011 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

James

2018-03-29 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net