Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, very professional. Thank you 2005 Chevrolet Colorado | 4 Door Crew Cab

Allan

2018-03-08 – Palm Desert, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, experienced 2016 Chevrolet Colorado | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jay

2017-06-29 – Albuquerque, NM
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional 2004 Chevrolet Colorado | 2 Door Extended Cab

Lisa

2017-05-07 – Wylie, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job fast service thank you!!!! 2004 Chevrolet Colorado | 2 Door Standard Cab

Daniel

2017-04-27 – Monsey, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very efficient. They came to my home and replaced less than an hour. I thought their price for a windshield replacement was very reasonable. 2006 Chevrolet Colorado | 2 Door Extended Cab

Kerry

2016-12-28 – Buford, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Doug did a great job. He was professional, competent and efficient. 2005 Chevrolet Colorado | 4 Door Crew Cab

John L.

2015-08-12 – Severna Park, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Well use your again for our car soon. Thank you! 2004 Chevrolet Colorado | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dustin W.

2015-07-30 – Queen Creek, AZ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Dave was prompt, courteous and very professional. He cleaned up all of the broken glass and cleaned the new glass. Thanks for the great work and the quick response. 2005 Chevrolet Colorado | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carrol C.

2014-04-01 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From the initial phone call, to the completion of the Job everything was awesome. Kept me informed about my appointment and when he was going to arrive. Completed the job in a timely manner and for the quoted price I received online. 2009 Chevrolet Colorado | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dean R.

2012-09-05 – Danville, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, courteous, professional and very neat! 2005 Chevrolet Colorado | 2 Door Standard Cab

susan s.

2011-07-14 – Howell, NJ
Glass.net