Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were so amazing and were able to work around my hectic schedule with school, work and my kids! Very friendly staff and replied quickly to any questions. Highly recommend! 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Kayla

2019-04-12 – Carrollton, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Customer service was great. Very quick response. Thank you Accuracy Glass. 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Kimberly G.

2019-04-07 – Gainesville, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and efficient and great customer service, would definitely recommend to others 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Jaqueline

2018-04-17 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The response time was amazing and the technician was great, very professional the hole process was extremely smooth. 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Larry

2018-04-08 – Mantua, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job on my front windshield , and very fast!!! 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

jason

2017-05-20 – West New York, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys were friendly and fast. They did a great job would recommend to friends. 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Olga

2017-04-14 – Millstone Township, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome professional and quick. 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Kim

2017-04-03 – Addyston, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

5 star performance thanks again 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Rod

2017-03-06 – Leeds, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great availability, quick service, and adhered to the quote. if the unfortunate happens I will gladly count on them again. 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Samuel

2017-01-10 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful people, fast and cheaper than anyone else I found. 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Susan

2016-12-18 – Columbia, SC
Glass.net