Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Customer service was great. Very quick response. Thank you Accuracy Glass. 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Kimberly G.

2019-04-07 – Gainesville, GA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and efficient and great customer service, would definitely recommend to others 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Jaqueline

2018-04-17 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The response time was amazing and the technician was great, very professional the hole process was extremely smooth. 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Larry

2018-04-08 – Mantua, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job on my front windshield , and very fast!!! 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

jason

2017-05-20 – West New York, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys were friendly and fast. They did a great job would recommend to friends. 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Olga

2017-04-14 – Millstone Township, NJ
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome professional and quick. 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Kim

2017-04-03 – Addyston, OH
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

5 star performance thanks again 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Rod

2017-03-06 – Leeds, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great availability, quick service, and adhered to the quote. if the unfortunate happens I will gladly count on them again. 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt | 2 Door Coupe

Samuel

2017-01-10 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful people, fast and cheaper than anyone else I found. 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Susan

2016-12-18 – Columbia, SC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cobalt Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Very courteous and helpful. Told me how long it was going to take and met the timeframe. Cost was very reasonable. 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt | 4 Door Sedan

Shirley A.

2016-03-11 – Fort Washington, MD
Glass.net