Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Astro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everyone and everything seemed to go very well but, won't know for sure until the first time it rains!! 1996 Chevrolet Astro | Extended Van

Sam F.

2013-12-17 – Ashburn, VA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Astro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Finally a company that says what they do, and do what they say. Perfect workmanship, professional, ontime. Always going to use them for any future glass problems. Huntington Beach, CA. Thanks. 2002 Chevrolet Astro | Extended Van

Zvonimir M.

2011-08-14 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Astro Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quick response and quick repair 2002 Chevrolet Astro | Extended Van

QUENTIN D.

2011-04-19 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Astro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We used auto glass masters excellent service 2002 Chevrolet Astro | Extended Cargo Van

chris t.

2011-03-27 – Dunkirk, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Astro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I got a really good deal on my replacement windshield. The sales rep was sensitive to my concern about price...as I'm looking to save on everything in this economy, which is why it took me so long to finally get it done. They came to my home and replace the glass on short-notice and gave me a price better than any of the other places I called. I'm so happy I found someone honest, professional with the lowest prices in town. 2001 Chevrolet Astro | Extended Cargo Van

Paige S.

2009-01-18 – Studio City, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Astro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very clean, prompt and quick. 1999 Chevrolet Astro | Extended Van

Abel O.

2008-02-05 – Bellflower, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Astro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The men who did the work were very professional, took great care in details and were careful to cleanup the work they did. Excellent. 2002 Chevrolet Astro | Extended Van

John H.

2007-08-14 – Rowlett, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Astro Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I went to a different shop a year ago. They cost a little bit more, but next time I'll call them. It's in all the little details. Royal also put the seals in wrong and it looks funny. Over time I'll probably have to replace them because the ends will flap in the wind. 2001 Chevrolet Astro | Extended Van

Michael S.

2007-08-09 – Andrews Air Force Base, MD
Glass.net
Chevrolet Astro Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was not home at the time of the install - looks to have been done just fine - only issue was blue tape is left on the installed glass and no instructions as to how long to leave it on... otherwise, installed as promised. 2000 Chevrolet Astro | Extended Van

mark k.

2007-07-03 – Redlands, CA
Glass.net