Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Chevrolet Equinox Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Once the guy showed up everything went well. 2018 Chevrolet Equinox | 4 Door Utility

Darla W.

2021-10-19 – Kingwood, TX
Glass.net
Chevrolet Monte Carlo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I want to thank you I couldn’t ask for better service. John Brey was awesome and did a fantastic job. I’d definitely do call you guys again if I ever needed help like this. And definitely ask for John Brey to do the job thank y’all again. 2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo | 2 Door Coupe

Travis G.

2021-10-08 – Liberty, KY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Malibu Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and technician. Will definitely continue using for all my glass needs. 2008 Chevrolet Malibu | 4 Door Sedan

Dana B.

2021-10-04 – Lexington, KY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cruze Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My technician was very quick and friendly. Plus you were the cheapest quote I received.. I would recommend you to all my friends and family., Y'all are awesome! 2012 Chevrolet Cruze | 4 Door Sedan

Melissa N.

2021-09-30 – Sand Springs, OK
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job 2005 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jim C.

2021-09-29 – Conway, SC
Glass.net
Chevrolet Corvette Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service Knowledgeable, courteous technician 2002 Chevrolet Corvette | 2 Door Convertible

Robert K.

2021-09-21 – Venice, FL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Silverado C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was very knowledgeable and did an excellent great job. 2005 Chevrolet Silverado C1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Wayne R.

2021-09-20 – Satsuma, AL
Glass.net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time and professional service 2006 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Michael S.

2021-09-15 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Tahoe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service! 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe | 4 Door Utility

Samantha T.

2021-09-14 – Saint Peters, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet Spark Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was done by the time I was off of work. Did a great job and was very friendly 2014 Chevrolet Spark | 4 Door Hatchback

Melanie F.

2021-09-10 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net