Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2009 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Sandy W.

2019-03-20 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication from tech Kevin. I made a 3pm appointment. Kevin showed up at 3pm. Installed my new windshield in about 30 minutes. Great service at a fair price. Cannot ask for more than that. As for the new windshield, no whistles and after todays expected heavy rains any leakage should be revealed. If you do not see a follow up review do not hesitate to call Glass America, ask for Kevin . Chef Todd 2010 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Station Wagon

Todd

2017-04-06 – Manassas, VA
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, courteous and professional service! 2011 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Margaret

2017-02-25 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Window was broken into that night, and decided to google near by service...H-Town pop up and the rest is history...You are Awesome!!! 2006 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Dorothy H.

2016-08-15 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

The company called me at 6 a.m. asking if a noon appointment would work. I asked for a evening appointment, he agreed to a 4 p.m. appointment time. At 3:30 I received a call stating my glass did not make it on the truck and i would have to do a next day appointment. I missed an out of town trip because of their mix up. Never received an apology, discount or anything for their mistake. Not recommending them to friends and family. 2003 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Brandi Williams

2016-06-24 – Glendale, AZ
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Technician was courteous, and totally professional. Time frame was reasonable and done quicker than I expected. So far windshield is doing wonderfully with no water leaks during rain. Would definitely recommend service to a friend. 2013 Cadillac CTS | 2 Door Coupe

Priscilla W.

2014-07-24 – Talmo, GA
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very professional 2004 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

CECILIA D.

2013-12-30 – Irving, TX
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic! Super fast and quality service. Thank you! 2009 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Sherry W.

2011-11-26 – Cypress, TX
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

they did exactly as they said, they were professionals and did an awesome job 2003 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

hector v.

2007-07-03 – Mission Hills, CA
Glass.net
Cadillac CTS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

it was great! 2005 Cadillac CTS | 4 Door Sedan

Judy A.

2007-06-20 – Staten Island, NY
Glass.net