Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I rate my service 100% satisfied. Thank you . Also the best price . 1998 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Angela P.

2015-11-17 – Littlerock, CA
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best deal 2003 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

karen m.

2015-08-20 – Rodeo, CA
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The serviceman (Justin, I think his name was) arrived exactly in the time frame window that was given. I was not able to stay with him during the replacement and he needed to get inside my car, while I was away, for proper window positioning. He let me know what he had done and why, and was very friendly through the whole process. 1992 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

danny w.

2015-04-13 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was very happy and satisfied that I had chosen your company. Your installer was a pleasure to meet. Price was as quoted on your website. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. 1998 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Rick H.

2012-09-22 – Saint Cloud, FL
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was very professional and did a great job explaining what I needed to do for the next 48 hours, and also about the warranty. Quick work and no problems so far. Would use you again if glass replacement becomes necessary. Thank You. 2001 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Frank N.

2012-07-23 – Greenville, TX
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was a great experience overall. I am pleased with the workmanship that was provided. It is great to know that the company will repair minor chips and will repair if there is any air noise or if there are any water leaks, all for free! Very satisfied customer and will recommend these guys any day. 2003 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Joseph P.

2011-12-27 – Roswell, GA
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My experience with the selected Glass.net provider was handled in a very professional manner. I really didn't expect the repair process to be so easy. The scheduler was very polite, the technitian was on time completed the repair in the amount of time he quoted and was also vey polite. My experience was subperb. 2001 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Bronetta S.

2011-12-18 – Henderson, NC
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service i recieved at Glassmasters was excellent located on Ashley Phosphate Road in North Charleston.I would be very happy indeed to urge other customers to give them a try and there prices are very reasonable.There customer service is best by far in my opinion. 1999 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Donald R.

2011-02-03 – Reevesville, SC
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

It was quick 1989 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Hyatt H.

2011-01-24 – Fremont, CA
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My service was excellent. The employee who came to my job site was courteous and professional. I will use this company again!!! 1992 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Alisha T.

2009-10-01 – Lakewood, WA
Glass.net