Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Buick LaCrosse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, timely, courteous service. James was a pleasure to work with. 2013 Buick LaCrosse | 4 Door Sedan

Ron H.

2020-02-12 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was fantastic. Technician was early and replaced the entire windshield in 45 minutes. 2014 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Eric H.

2020-01-17 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing pain less experience Han booker my appointment tech arrived did my window less then an hour will recommend them to all my friends and family 2019 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Pritesh

2019-12-31 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very good and professionally installed thank you. 2016 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Eddie E.

2019-12-19 – West Palm Beach, FL
Glass.net
Buick Envision Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jordan did a great and timely job 2016 Buick Envision | 4 Door Utility

Thomas b.

2019-11-20 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Buick Enclave Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The techs from Abra were very friendly and professional. They were able to schedule me in right away basically and did a superb job on my windshield replacement. Great price! Highly recommend them and will definitely use again in the future. 2012 Buick Enclave | 4 Door Utility

Eriberto

2019-10-23 – Rochester, MN
Glass.net
Buick Encore Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My installer was awesome. On time, efficient and nice! Thank you 2016 Buick Encore | 4 Door Utility

NikiRae

2019-10-18 – Venice, CA
Glass.net
Buick Lucerne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2011 Buick Lucerne | 4 Door Sedan

Mickey

2019-09-27 – Northfield, MN
Glass.net
Buick Century Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician that came out was quick and very professional. I will refer Accuracy Auto Glass to anyone who needs a new one. I’d like to thank the tech ( Quay ) for a job well done. 2003 Buick Century | 4 Door Sedan

Kelvin B.

2019-07-30 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Buick Encore Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I set up an appointment for today, Thursday, July 11, and I was just informed that the appointment did not show the stipulated time of after 2:00 pm. The installer stated he was on location t 11:30 am, please note that I took a half day off for this installation. This has created a very serious concern for me as your customer and equates to very poor customer service on multiple levels. I am considering using a different company at this point as I will be out of town tomorrow and the installer stated there was no way he could return for my scheduled time. Completely dissatisfied, John Hill 614-446-0816 Update: I spoke to the shop, Karen I think, and she was able to get another installer to do the work today! Now that's what I mean when I say customer service!! Thanks very much for her and her manager for making this right immediately, John Hill 2015 Buick Encore | 4 Door Utility

JOHN H.

2019-07-11 – Dublin, OH
Glass.net