Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW 335 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and efficient and lowest cost. 2007 BMW 335 | 2 Door Convertible

Min

2019-06-27 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
BMW 530 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel was a very profesional employee. I’m satisfied with his work. Thanks 2004 BMW 530 | 4 Door Sedan

Wilbertt F.

2019-06-15 – Altadena, CA
Glass.net
BMW 550 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Overall well done. This is our second time using your services. We are a used car dealer, so we will be using your company in the future. 2007 BMW 550 | 4 Door Sedan

Apostolos T.

2019-06-11 – Brooksville, FL
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work! 2011 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Jennifer

2019-05-16 – Belleville, NJ
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The worker very nice and professional ,Thank you . 2018 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Dan M.

2019-05-14 – Roslyn Heights, NY
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service .wrong windshield the first time my fault, didnt know I had a rain sensor windshield came back on monday and installed . Both times showed up when they said would thank you 2004 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

George

2019-05-05 – Portsmouth, RI
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, professional, reliable. 2017 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Javier

2019-04-26 – Pearland, TX
Glass.net
BMW 535 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was thoroughly professional and the glass is excellent... Thank you! 2008 BMW 535 | 4 Door Sedan

Brent M.

2018-12-19 – Woodland Hills, CA
Glass.net
BMW 535 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service,recomand to everyone! 2014 BMW 535 | 4 Door Sedan

marius f.

2018-12-01 – Rego Park, NY
Glass.net
BMW 525 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice experience! Rained in the morning but the installer came after the rain ended and he had my windshield changed out in about 30 min. Installer was very nice and curtious! 2006 BMW 525 | 4 Door Sedan

Anthony M.

2018-11-11 – Solon, OH
Glass.net