Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional polite. Did an excellent and quick job for much less than safelite auto glass 1995 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

Stacy A.

2019-09-04 – Bunker Hill, WV
Glass.net
BMW 323 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service, very friendly, professional, good price 2000 BMW 323 | 4 Door Sedan

Cody o.

2019-09-04 – Mesa, AZ
Glass.net
BMW 328 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I normally don't respond to surveys at all. I was absolutely impressed with the honesty of Daniel from, "Auto Glass Replacement Center." All I needed was the windshield molding for my wife's BMW replaced due to age, cracking, etc. Every company I called, including Safelite, all told me I had to replace a perfectly good windshield to the tune of over $400.00. I explained it was a factory windshield and has no damage. When I explained this to Daniel he told me he could replace the molding for $75.00. His workmanship was excellent and neat. I would recommend this service to anyone who is reluctant to fill out the information over the internet. There is no catch or hidden fees! 2012 BMW 328 | 2 Door Convertible

Matthew

2019-09-02 – Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Glass.net
BMW 335 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and efficient and lowest cost. 2007 BMW 335 | 2 Door Convertible

Min

2019-06-27 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
BMW 530 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel was a very profesional employee. I’m satisfied with his work. Thanks 2004 BMW 530 | 4 Door Sedan

Wilbertt F.

2019-06-15 – Altadena, CA
Glass.net
BMW 550 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Overall well done. This is our second time using your services. We are a used car dealer, so we will be using your company in the future. 2007 BMW 550 | 4 Door Sedan

Apostolos T.

2019-06-11 – Brooksville, FL
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work! 2011 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Jennifer

2019-05-16 – Belleville, NJ
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The worker very nice and professional ,Thank you . 2018 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Dan M.

2019-05-14 – Roslyn Heights, NY
Glass.net
BMW 325 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service .wrong windshield the first time my fault, didnt know I had a rain sensor windshield came back on monday and installed . Both times showed up when they said would thank you 2004 BMW 325 | 4 Door Sedan

George

2019-05-05 – Portsmouth, RI
Glass.net
BMW X5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, professional, reliable. 2017 BMW X5 | 4 Door Utility

Javier

2019-04-26 – Pearland, TX
Glass.net