Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Audi A8 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I love the service it was so quick 2014 Audi A8 | 4 Door Sedan

Ronald j.

2019-10-23 – Brockton, MA
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

If there is more than five stars I would rate Sean forever stars , he was amazing technician, clean work on time and true to his words, most importantly he is honest, in few words “ over the top “ thank you Sean 2015 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

gus

2019-09-20 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was over the top, Sean is a very decent guy, most important he is honest man 2015 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

Gus

2019-09-19 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net
Audi Q5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Eddie was amazing. On time, knew his work and cleaned my car for free too. Would def recommend 2012 Audi Q5 | 4 Door Utility

Mitesh

2019-08-09 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good. But the wiper position is a little higher than past. I accept it. 2016 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

CHI

2019-07-19 – Gainesville, FL
Glass.net
Audi Q5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!! 2012 Audi Q5 | 4 Door Utility

Demerrick K.

2019-07-19 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Audi A4 Avant Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Haven’t had my windshield repair 1999 Audi A4 Avant | 4 Door Station Wagon

Josue

2019-06-27 – Watertown, MA
Glass.net
Audi A6 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast turnaround, fair quote, great Service. 2009 Audi A6 | 4 Door Sedan

Joshua M.

2019-05-06 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Audi A4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Technician Tony was amazing . 2007 Audi A4 | 4 Door Sedan

Nayanjot K.

2019-05-03 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Audi A5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Terrific! Your standards for excellence are appreciated. Josh was superb! 2011 Audi A5 | 2 Door Convertible

elliott m.

2019-04-26 – Boca Raton, FL
Glass.net