Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! They arrived promptly at my house and did an excellent job of repairing my car's windshield! I would use them again! 2007 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Megan

2017-07-02 – Carmichael, CA
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast - Clean - Professional job Recommended !!!!! Thanks for the great Job. 2012 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Marcos

2017-03-21 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were able to get to me next day and were very quick and professional. They price matched a quote from another vendor and was able to get the job done correctly the first time at my house. Billing had to call for credit card number and send information later, but everything got handled. Thanks guys! 2007 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Caleb

2017-01-16 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very good experiences! 2012 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Jun W.

2016-07-29 – Stanford, CA
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I requested a AM appointment. They called around 8:30 stating they had someone call in sick and would not be able to make it in the morning, but he was able to get to me by 1pm, so considering the circumstances, everything was fine. Very quick installation. Would def recommend. 2006 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Matt D.

2015-03-10 – Fairfax, VA
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! and 2012 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Michael C.

2014-12-29 – Forest Hills, NY
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I would have given the techs nothing but good reviews, but while they were removing the back glass, they cut two cables, which shorted out my backup camera, which I will have to fix at my cost. I would not suggest these people to anyone who has electronics near their glass. I will not return or give recommendation for this company. Very great at getting me a quick spot for repair though. 2007 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Caleb S.

2014-07-10 – Lees Summit, MO
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

He came when he said he would, finished when he said he would. Easy, quick and nice. Thank you 2005 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Janie N.

2014-07-02 – Alamo, CA
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was pleased. They came out a few hours later than originally planned, but they did call to let me know. They replaced the glass in the parking lot and called me w/in the hour to let me know it was done. The window looks good as new. Their price was the most competitive, which is why I went with Accuracy Glass, and the quality seems to be just like new. 2010 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Kym H.

2013-05-29 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Acura TSX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, fast service. 2007 Acura TSX | 4 Door Sedan

Andrea D.

2011-12-24 – Cincinnati, OH
Glass.net