Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

High efficiency with outstanding service. 2003 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Deborah

2018-09-25 – Temple City, CA
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

it was easy fast and the glass looks good so far.thanks 2003 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

James L.

2018-06-18 – Moraga, CA
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer from Mario's Glass was courteous, prompt and did a nice job installing my new windshield. --- Tom Ostoich (customer) 2007 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas

2018-04-14 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time and did a great job replacing my windshield! 2006 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Kevin

2018-04-12 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came very early to replace windshield got the job done quick very good price.iam very satisfied 2004 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Arleen

2018-03-11 – Jamaica, NY
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was fsst, friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Prices were also reasonable. 2004 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Kent

2017-08-23 – Vernon Rockville, CT
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! They returned my email immediately and came out to replace my glass same day. Technician was quick and skilled! 2010 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Joyce

2017-08-08 – Edison, NJ
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great 2010 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Rommel

2017-07-24 – Rahway, NJ
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very speedy and professional install. Communication was great with the customer service center, but the technician didn't call 30 minutes before and arrived just on the edge of the promised time window. 2012 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Daniella

2017-05-22 – Plainsboro, NJ
Glass.net
Acura TL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Perfect service.Very sutesfied. 2006 Acura TL | 4 Door Sedan

Yury

2017-04-15 – Niles, IL
Glass.net