Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job! 2010 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Frank

2017-01-20 – Louisville, CO
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication. Arrived on time and was very professional. The job was performed fast and neat, and the price was much lower than the brand name competitors. I would not hesitate to use JV Auto Glass in the future. 2001 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Alex

2017-01-02 – Monroe Township, NJ
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for coming to me and getting the job done! There was no disruption to my work! Payment was easy! Will be using them again and already referred two other to them!! 2009 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Elizabeth

2016-08-04 – Cathedral City, CA
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Never contacted me for service. 2014 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

alice x.

2016-03-05 – Englewood, CO
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was Speed Glass that responded with an email to my online request. I was surprised, knowing they are a Canadian Company. Then Speedy phoned me one day later. Yes, I was talking to a Rep in a Vancouver office! So cool, I'm also from Vancouver. We set up an appointment to get my windshield replaced. The technician drove to my apartment in Hayward, 2 days later. It took him about 15 min max to complete the job.I was VERY impressed. I'm still not sure what happened - from the time I submitted a frantic request online, to having a fixed window in 5 days - BUT, I'll sure use this online service again.:) 2002 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

wanda nyvall

2015-02-01 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We are so pleased with the service. Technician arrived exactly on time, was absolutely professional, courteous, and did a fantastic job ! 2002 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

lila s.

2014-09-18 – Tuxedo Park, NY
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was quick, easy & convenient...perfect combination. 2003 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Jeanne S.

2013-02-06 – Chesterfield, MO
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome job! 2001 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Wil F.

2012-08-23 – Fairfax Station, VA
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I used he internet to find you and send in a request which was promptly handled efficiently. The instillation went well and my installer was fast, courteous and efficient. Overall A++ service. Thank you 2001 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Josh C.

2011-09-10 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Acura MDX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The windshield was cracked on a Tuesday and replaced the next at our home. It was simple to choose Paramount as our provider and the cost was very reasonable 2004 Acura MDX | 4 Door Utility

Scott H.

2011-03-26 – Los Altos, CA
Glass.net