Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent work! This is an old car (1998 Acura) so had some issues, especially with the previous glass not being installed correctly. No extra charge, and the technician was very helpful about what to watch out for in the future. 1998 Acura Integra | 2 Door Coupe

Bradley

2017-03-13 – Erie, CO
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The service was quick and the finished product looked great. I was very pleased with the service. 1998 Acura Integra | 2 Door Coupe

Amie Gorman

2014-05-15 – Newport News, VA
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

let me start by saying that I had been trying to get my window changed for a long time.could not sleep one nite found my self on the net,could not beleave the price but it was true got my winshild put in a day a job well done if I need a glass put in will be giving them a call. 1995 Acura Integra | 4 Door Sedan

christopher c.

2013-06-18 – Austell, GA
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Convenient and excellent 2001 Acura Integra | 2 Door Coupe

Mark S.

2013-03-30 – Albany, CA
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was prompt, convenient and exceptional. The price is exceptional and the glass and service comes with a 1-year warranty. 1987 Acura Integra | 2 Door Hatchback

Charles M.

2010-11-03 – Marysville, OH
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Within a few minutes of completing the online information questionnaire I received a call. After a couple of short questions I had my quote and a date and a 3 hour window of time in which they would come out to replace the windshield. They came out when they said they would and they were extremely professional. I would give them an excellent recommendation and will certainly use them again. 1996 Acura Integra | 2 Door Coupe

Don B.

2010-01-07 – Murfreesboro, TN
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

promt and great customer srvice 1991 Acura Integra | 2 Door Hatchback

alvin j.

2009-09-27 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It's incredible to know that a company of this kind exists today. They did what they said they would do, and their price was within $10 of the original estimate. Considering their response time and the distance traveled to and from my home, I can't think of a company that works harder to earn the business of its customers and delivers finer service. 1998 Acura Integra | 2 Door Coupe

Seward W.

2009-06-13 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

i was very impressed with your service. I called about the glass replacement at 7PM and the next day it was replaced in the parking lot at my work. It only took about a half an hour. I would recommend your service to every one. Very well done job and I am very pleased with it. Thank you 1990 Acura Integra | 2 Door Hatchback

Ralph H.

2009-06-02 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Acura Integra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

prompt, friendly service; price was excellent allowing me to save with good value. 2000 Acura Integra | 2 Door Coupe

Jim M.

2008-09-20 – Pollock Pines, CA
Glass.net