Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.73 | 3546 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Volkswagen Atlas Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Very fast! 2018 Volkswagen Atlas | 4 Door Utility

Mindi i.

2019-08-19 – Marlboro, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service thanks allot. 2004 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Vidal

2019-08-18 – Ozone Park, NY
Glass.net
Chevrolet Sonic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service , thanks to staff they were very Nice and helpful I recommended you to my friends and family Thanks again 2015 Chevrolet Sonic | 4 Door Sedan

Mamoon m.

2019-08-18 – Aurora, CO
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Got my car’s quarter panel broken into to access the car in the middle of the night. After looking around for the lowest reprice the lowest price to replace it I chose Paramount Auto Glass. They did a great job of replacing the window and the technician even vacuumed the glass shards! 2016 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Jeff

2019-08-17 – San Leandro, CA
Glass.net
GMC Sierra C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, great price, friendly, convenient, and very good communication. 2015 GMC Sierra C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Earl P.

2019-08-17 – Fresno, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Dakota Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Andrew was professional and efficient. I’d recommend Glass America to everyone! Thanks! 2004 Dodge Dakota Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

David S.

2019-08-16 – Elgin, TX
Glass.net
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, quick, and decent price! 2015 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Tyler

2019-08-16 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Lincoln Town Car Windshield Replacement
1 5 1

10 for the rating. Great service the tech called and he got here when he said. He put the new window in and all is good. Price was great too! Thank you 2000 Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan

Dawn T.

2019-08-16 – Barnhart, MO
Glass.net
Toyota Tundra Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Carlos Was to guy that came out to fix my windshield he went above and beyond ! I would recommend him to anyone he was honest and very personable !! TP 2017 Toyota Tundra Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

Tom

2019-08-15 – Kingwood, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

i am very pleased with your services. very efficient as well as punctual. love the fact you do not charge so high like other glass companies and even more satisfied with the mobile services you offered, coming right to my house. you guys are the best. Thank you 2005 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Maria

2019-08-14 – Springfield, MA
Glass.net