Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly and courteous! 2013 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Ledy M.

2016-07-01 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Escape Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The name of the company was different than the one listed above. But they did great work and cleaned up everything. They came to replace the glass at my house so i didnt even have to bring the car in. I wasn't even home when the work was done but everything looked great when I returned. Was very satisfied and would absolutely use them again! 2015 Ford Escape | 4 Door Utility

Diana Maksymowicz

2015-11-04 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job, but surprised me a little by showing up two hours before the appointment window. It worked out for the best though and they did a nice job. 2000 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Joshua T.

2013-06-23 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was amazed by the speed of the service. Technicians arrived within an hour and were done in 15 minutes. 1999 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Bill T.

2012-07-27 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We really liked the service.Would definitely let my friends and colleagues know about this..I really felt bad coz that day i didn't have cash to tip the person:( 2000 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Muralidhar V.

2011-08-25 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The best service I have ever seen. 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

anthony s.

2009-09-17 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Montero Sport Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I would strongly recommend Accredited Auto Glass in NJ area.My windshield cracked 5pm and my 1st idea was to go to closest body shop for estimate but instead i did research on internet.They came up top listed and in 10min I set up an appoitment.In an hour they called me to verify for next day 11am - on time ,excellent job and reasonable price. 2001 Mitsubishi Montero Sport | 4 Door Utility

Artur S.

2008-07-11 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the windshield company was great... glass.net are just unprofessional 2005 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Naim K.

2007-06-22 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net