Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price,on time and quick!! 2005 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Ivan

2017-05-29 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast installation 1994 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Bruce

2017-05-16 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were super fast and efficient took them maybe 20min to complete the removal and placement of the windshield I will most definitely use them again if needed and will recommend to others I was going to go with safelight but they were twice as expensive and couldn't get to me for a whole week these guys came next day simply amazing! 2013 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Brandon

2017-04-19 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast , excellent job , mobility , new exactly same original manufactured windshield , not expensive price . Thanks ! 2006 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Maxim T.

2013-08-25 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Porsche 944 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I went online with Glass.net Sunday about 4:30 p.m., not expecting to hear from anyone before Monday. I got an estimate from only one shop but I actually got a call from Paramount before 5 on Sunday! The caller was very courteous and thorough. The prices were great and they gave me a discount for having two cars done at the same time. We set appointment for Monday, anytime after 11:00 a.m. Installer arrived about 11:30. His name was Elver. He was very polite and gave me an accurate estimate of the time it would take to do both jobs; and the cars both look great. I could not be more impressed with this company or its workers. 1989 Porsche 944 | 2 Door Coupe

Tim T.

2011-10-17 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I went online with Glass.net Sunday about 4:30 p.m., not expecting to hear from anyone before Monday. I got an estimate from only one shop but I actually got a call from Paramount before 5 on Sunday! The caller was very courteous and thorough. The prices were great and they gave me a discount for having two cars done at the same time. We set appointment for Monday, anytime after 11:00 a.m. Installer arrived about 11:30. His name was Elver. He was very polite and gave me an accurate estimate of the time it would take to do both jobs. My Porsche and my Rodeo both look great. I could not be more impressed with this company or its workers. 1998 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Tim T.

2011-10-17 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Venture Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentlemen came and were very nice. They were prompt and worked quickly. The price was great too! 2000 Chevrolet Venture | Extended Van

Kathleen J.

2008-10-07 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very happy with the experience 1999 Honda Civic | 2 Door Hatchback

Terri R.

2007-07-25 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Chevrolet Cavalier Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

it was awesome that they could do on site installation. This made the replacement less stressful, as I did not need to go to their shop for the job to be done! Loved the fact that you saved me the time of having to commute to and fro your shop! I would definitely recommend this to someone else! Kudos! 2005 Chevrolet Cavalier | 4 Door Sedan

Mary K.

2007-06-18 – Concord, CA
Glass.net